juwera.blogg.se

Why do my people in fallout shelter start losing health now that i put a mr handy in it?
Why do my people in fallout shelter start losing health now that i put a mr handy in it?








why do my people in fallout shelter start losing health now that i put a mr handy in it?

Try to not lv upp, you need lv 10 endurance first then you add max endurance gear +7 gear to your dweller and at this stages you got a secret hp bonus each lv.

why do my people in fallout shelter start losing health now that i put a mr handy in it?

If you happend to have ♥♥♥♥♥ weapon at this stages then you got a problem to deal whit so basically here you may need to spend some mony agen.Īnd by the way they do not repair bug either just to keep your frustration on. If you uppgrade your dweller to lv 40-50 then the enemy gonne attack your base none stopp and they are much stronger now. So at the time you max your water then your water room take fire and when you max upp your food then that room take fire and if you happend to max upp everything agen then your base get attacked before you log out of the game.īasically you need to raise al you stats to lv 10 if not you need to max upp each room whit dwellers but take it easy because if you got ♥♥♥♥♥ weapon and armour whit max uppgraded room then the enemy gonne hitt you much harder and if your room take fire then you need to use 2-3 steem pack on each dwellers and the fire also hitt you harder. The same they doing when your base get attacked and nex second your food bar and water bar going down and the enemy was even not nearby this building.īasically they doit to keep you in the game. The same happend me to ( early stages in the game ) - 1 day away ok - 2 day away almost ok- 3 day away 30 % resourses left 4 day. You doit because they have make the game this way bud.

why do my people in fallout shelter start losing health now that i put a mr handy in it?

Originally posted by An Ning:I have positive resource gain, but when I turn the game on after waking up, all my resources are at 0, all my people are at half health, and my happiness rating has plumetted










Why do my people in fallout shelter start losing health now that i put a mr handy in it?